Website Manager

Martha's Vineyard United Soccer

Martha's Vineyard United Soccer

Martha's Vineyard United - Executive Board Members

2023 Martha's Vineyard United Board of Directors

Martha's Vineyard United is governed by a Board of Directors.
The Board meets monthly to coordinate our programs and to develop new initiatives to
meet the organization's goals and objectives.

We have several unfilled positions, and most positions will benefit from an assistant.
  Please contact a Board Member if you are interested in joining our dedicated team.

Catherine Coogan - President and Registrar

Email :

Nika Mone : Vice President

Laurie Koster - Treasurer

Richard Bennett - Secretary and Director of the Recreational Program

Email : 

Martha's Vineyard United - Board Members

Catherine Coogan:  President, Registrar Email:  [email protected]

Nika Mone: Executive Vice President Email: [email protected]

Laurie Koster: Treasurer Email: [email protected]

Richard Bennett: Secretary, Recreation Director Email: [email protected]

Matt Malowski :Travel Director/Coach and Player Development Email : [email protected] 

Sam Hall : Risk Manager Email : [email protected] or [email protected]
Position to be filled  : Transportation Director, Email : 

Holly Thomas: Tournament Director Email : [email protected]

Angie Francis: Director of Island League Email: [email protected]

Patrick Mullin
: Director of Equipment
Email : [email protected]g

Veronika Buckley : Board Member/Assistant Rec Director Email : [email protected]

Jon Hartzband: Board Member/Rec Tournament Director Email: [email protected]

Nikky DeHaro: Board Member/Website Manager Email: [email protected]

Taylor Ives: Board Member Email: [email protected]

Nell Coogan: Board Member Email: [email protected]

Andrew Kelley: Board Member Email:[email protected]

Skylar Menton: Board Member Email: [email protected]

Carlos Trinidade: Board Member



Martha's Vineyard United Soccer
PO BOX 314 
Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts 02535

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Martha's Vineyard United Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In